Telephone: 01256 763038
Mobile: 07901 555107
Email: julie@jewelskitchens.co.uk
Jewels Kitchens - Designed for you
 
 

Rita Malhotra – I am delighted with my new kitchen ...

Julie designed the most perfect kitchen in line with our lifestyle.

She has brilliant ideas which is evident from our kitchen design.

Many thanks Julie.

Rita Malhotra, Farnham, September 2018

Caroline Carlisle – I am delighted with the recent kitchen that Julie designed for me ...

This is not the first time that Julie has done this for me.

I contacted her because I was thrilled with the kitchen she created in my previous home back in 2007. It was not only exactly what I wanted, it stood up to the test of time and demands of a busy family life, staying beautiful and functional.

Once again in my new home, I have been delighted with what she has produced. She listened carefully to what I wanted and shared the benefit of her knowledge, resulting in a truly beautiful space that is a pleasure to work in.

Many thanks Julie.

Caroline Carlisle, Hartley Wintney, August 2018

Susan and Barry Thorne – We are totally pleased with the design and construction of our new kitchen ...

We are totally pleased with the design and construction of our new kitchen and have no hesitation in recommending Jewels Kitchens.

Design – other companies merely took our own thoughts and drew plans accordingly. Julie thought beyond what we had in mind. Her ideas were not just limited to the detail level but encompassed structural changes to better utilise space and arrive at a design beyond what we had originally envisaged but still within budget.

Julie came up with lots of interesting suggestions and was very patient and helpful. She accompanied us to the granite showroom to help us choose our granite and even took us back when another style of granite came into the showroom which she felt would be perfect – she was right.

An example of the detail level was our choice of sink. Our original idea was to replace our 1˝ sink like for like. Julie suggested a double under hung butler style unit. At first we were sceptical of the advantages but after a couple of months of use we are completed sold on the benefits and absolutely delighted.

As far as structural design was concerned nobody else had suggested removing both the dining room and kitchen doors when combining the two rooms so we would be limited to a peninsular style breakfast bar. By removing both doors and their supporting structures we were given the option of an island breakfast bar and work surface, the route we subsequently took which resulted in a much better utilisation of space.

Thank you Julie.

Susan and Barry Thorne, Chinham, July 2016

Jane and Graham Simmons – We absolutely love our new kitchen! ...

We’ve not been lucky enough to have a new kitchen before and although quite exciting, the thought was very daunting as we had no idea where to start.

Julie was extremely helpful and spent some consideration time working out the best design for our needs, nothing as too much trouble.

We were combining a new kitchen with an extension and so there were a few things that didn’t quite go to plan.

Julie was always on hand to resolve these and nothing was too much trouble. She was very reassuring throughout the whole process and we always knew that we would end up with a fantastic kitchen.

We’ve had our new kitchen for quite a few months now and the layout works perfectly.

Thank you Julie.

Jane and Graham Simmons, Old Basing, 2016

Sandra & Ed – Our second new kitchen! ...

The old kitchen
The new one!

After our previous kitchen had been installed by Julie and her team, we were keen to replicate the quality in our new house.

Our dark North facing kitchen has been transformed from floor to ceiling and gives us so much more light and space.

We are so pleased with the design and construction. John did a brilliant job (again) and the granite was installed beautifully.

We now want to extend the look into our newly built utility!

Sandra & Ed, 2016

Val & Pete Batten - We just wanted to say a big thank you for helping us create our dream kitchen on a small budget ...

Like many people with their existing kitchen in need of replacement we looked around at some of the showrooms of many of the most popular kitchen suppliers.

One of Val's friends has a kitchen which Julie designed, and it is comparable in size to our relatively small two bedroom bungalow kitchen, however when Pete looked at the Jewels Kitchens website his first impression was that the concentration was on very large and expensive kitchens. Because of Val's friend having an example of Julie's work we did contact Julie and arrange for her to visit us. From then onwards we were assured that we could have a high quality kitchen and Julie's personal service with visits to her house and her suppliers.

We agreed a plan with granite work tops and high quality cabinets with a magic corner and the latest drawer system.

We feel that we now have a luxury kitchen at a price which was very reasonable and probably cheaper that many other suppliers.

Val & Pete Batten, Bungalow in Tadley, April 2016

Trish Fitzgerald - My new smaller budget kitchen ...

In November of last year I asked Julie to give me a quote to revamp my kitchen but within a budget.

This was accomplished by changing worktops cupboard doors, redesigning drawers, installing new lighting and cooker.

I now have a new kitchen within the budget I set out. I'm very satisfied with the end result and with the help and suggestions she made along the way.

Many thanks Julie

Trish Fitzgerald, Old cottage in Hook, 2016

Jo and Ian Moore - Just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with our new kitchen ...

As you know we'd had other quotes which came in over budget and lacked imagination.

We'd heard great things about your 'Grand Design' makeovers but we just wanted a straight forward refit. However our neighbour had said how pleased she was at the figure you managed to bring the job in at so we thought we'd get in touch.

I was thrilled with your suggested layout which incorporated 4 appliances, wide pan drawers and a magic cupboard, no more dark mysterious corners! All this within budget.

Please thank Steve and Sharon who worked long hours to achieve exactly what we wanted in just 2 weeks! They make a great team.

Many thanks and all the best.

Jo and Ian Moore, Detached Estate house in Hook, March 2016

Jayne and David Weaver - We just wanted to say a big thank you for helping us create our dream kitchen ...

We just wanted to say a big thank you for helping us create our dream kitchen, we are absolutely delighted with it.

When we first discussed our plans, you took the time to establish what we really wanted to achieve, not only with respect to our kitchen design but also the wider downstairs open plan living area. Having had several different architectural designs which didn't quite feel right, it's safe to say that you transformed our thinking. From relatively minor suggestions such as opening up the hallway through to the kitchen which helped the general flow through the house, to actually moving where the kitchen was located!! Now our extension is complete, it's become very apparent that you were spot on!

The number of people who have come in and just said 'wow' is testament to your design skills and the quality of the kitchen product installed.

Thanks again for all your hard work and for designing and delivering a spectacular kitchen.

Jayne and David Weaver, Estate House in Hook, September 2015

Nicki and James Milne - We set out on this project with a very limited budget ...

We set out on this project with a very limited budget and no real idea what we needed.

Julie came to us highly recommended by our builder. It was immediately obvious that her design skills coupled with her extraordinary wealth of knowledge on all matters relating to building works was exactly what we needed to bring everything together.

Julie very quickly guided our thoughts and came up with a design we liked. Nothing was too much trouble, she even took us to the granite warehouse to choose our slabs of granite on which the colour scheme was based. She then took us to the tile shop to select tiles as we had no idea what would work, but she did!

The end result was the kitchen that we didn’t realise we could have in the space available and we both agree that there is nothing we would change, it's perfect!

Thank you Julie.

Nickii and James Milne, Country House at Mortimer, September 2015

Melanie Messney - We are absolutely delighted with our new kitchen ...

We are absolutely delighted with our new kitchen and would not hesitate recommending Julie.

Not only does Julie have a wealth of knowledge she was very generous with her time and did not want to push us or rush us into designing just any old kitchen but a kitchen that is exactly what we wanted and more.

Julie definitely achieved this for us as and months later I still can't believe I have a 'wow' kitchen that is also of a very high quality.

Melanie Messney, Farnham country house, September 2015

Sharon & Jonathan Glen - Just wanted to let you know how much we love our new kitchen! ...

Just wanted to let you know how much we love our new kitchen!

You were able to take a long, dark, low-ceilinged galley in our 13th century house and create more space than we ever thought possible (and that in a room with FOUR doors, none of which could be blocked off).

The new design is completely in keeping within our old-world setting and yet totally up-to-date with all the mod cons (we love the easy-glide drawers and corner cupboards) and the innovative floor lighting has generated more positive comments from our guests than everything else put together.

We appreciated the time you took to get to know us and our lifestyle before even considering the design, and small but telling touches (such as lowering the height of the fab granite countertops by centimetres to create the illusion of a higher ceiling) really paid off.

We would have no hesitation in recommending your services to others considering a new kitchen adventure.

Sharon & Jonathan Glen, Rotherwick, April 2015

Nicholas and Andrea Young - We asked for Julie to produce a kitchen that reflected what we know and love about Africa ...

We asked for Julie to produce a kitchen that reflected what we know and love about Africa. It was a tall order but Julie rose to the challenge and spent a lot of time to ensure we worked together to achieve it.

We needed much more than just a kitchen we also needed a lot of alterations to the structure too. Julie introduced us to the builder, Alan, who worked closely to turn Julie’s idea and design into reality.

The end result was a combination of high quality and good value coupled with a perfect design that far exceeded our expectations and dreams.

Nicholas and Andrea Young, Traditional detached house in Farnborough, August 2015.

Charlie & Steve - Julie came highly recommended to us ...

Julie came highly recommended to us as she had just completed a fantastic kitchen for friends of ours. From our first meeting it was very obvious to us that Julie not only had a wealth of knowledge and experience in kitchen design and installation but she was very passionate about her job, which was a refreshing change from some of the high street kitchen designers we had met with previously. This was further backed up by hundreds of photos of previous projects that she had worked on that she was more than happy to share with us for inspiration and to reassure us that our kitchen project was in safe hands!

Julie's input and committment to our project from day one was extraordinary and it seemed that nothing was too much trouble for her ... from late night planning sessions over a glass of wine to site visits to meet with our builders and check build progress, not to mention private tours of the granite warehouses to help us choose the perfect worktop! It was reassuring to finally have a kitchen designer on board that was willing to go the extra mile, stopping at nothing short of perfection to give us the kitchen of our dreams ... and that is just what we got!

We can't thank you enough Julie for giving our kitchen family room the 'wow factor' and for exceeding all of our expectations when ti came to layout and functionality. The space works perfectly for our family needs and we wouldn't change a thing.

Keep up the good work!

Charlie & Steve, Farnham, Surrey, 2015

Kim & Steve - Julie has given us a stunning kitchen. It has totally transformed the whole area ...

Julie has given us a stunning kitchen. It has totally transformed the whole area.

The design and her creative ideas have made the best use of the space. The quality of the cabinets is first class and the contrasting colours of the door fronts and granite work beautiful together.

It was fitted to a very high standard and is first class. Every time I enter the kitchen it takes my breath away of how lovely it looks.

Thanks Julie

Kim & Steve, 2015

Sandra & Ed – We loved our new kitchen and now want the same again in our new house! ...

The old kitchen
The new one!

Our cottage kitchen was very old and falling apart. After speaking to High Street kitchen suppliers and not being particularly impressed we talked to Julie. Julie came up with some really good ideas (sensible and practical) to make the most of the space and limited light. We were really impressed with the quality of the kitchen units and John did a wonderful job fitting everything and even created an understairs cupboard for us that transformed the kitchen even further.

We moved within a year of having the kitchen fitted and without a doubt the kitchen proved to be the wow factor in the selling process.

We have decided to fit a new kitchen in our new house (we miss our old one so much) and we didn’t hesitate in calling Julie. Hopefully we will have some new before and after photos very soon ...

Sandra & Ed, 2015

Andrene Williamson - Julie has given us a stunning kitchen with top of the range appliances ...

Julie has given us a stunning kitchen with top of the range appliances for an amazingly reasonable price, also helping with the design of the extension and the general mood of the space.

We cannot recommend her work highly enough and are thrilled with the results.

Andrene Williamson, Surrey 2015

Rebekah Moody - We came to Julie through a recommendation ...

and finally the finished kitchen ready for a special occasion!

We came to Julie through a recommendation after getting nowhere trying to design a kitchen with some of the larger companies.

I knew how I wanted the kitchen to look but had no idea how to design it in a space that wasn't even built yet.

Julie couldn't have been more helpful. She had very clear ideas on how to best use the new space and recommended an island design that was recently described as 'inspired' by one of our friends!

We had a long journey reaching the finish line with our builders but Julie was incredibly patient and helpful throughout.

We are really pleased with the finished result and are very grateful to Julie for her brilliant design.

Rebekah Moody, Guildford 2014

Kim Knight - Nothing is too much trouble for Julie

From Julie’s first visit she listened to our ideas and worked closely with us to create our dream kitchen. She is patient, meticulous and came up with creative ideas.

In our opinion Julie provides a personal service which is unique because the kitchen evolves as opposed to being designed in one visit and carries on evolving even through fitting.

Julie is there from start to finish and takes great pride in all the elements of the kitchen from design, fitting and quality of goods.

Nothing is too much trouble for Julie.

We love our new kitchen and utility room which was individually designed for us and have recommended Julie to our friends.

It’s great too that Julie pops in from time to time when passing for a cuppa!

Kim Knight, Fleet 2014

Sally and Dave Herman - Our amazing kitchen!

Thank you so much for all your time and hard work to produce our amazing kitchen.

We love it!

It was great that we could work together and bounce ideas off one another to arrive at the perfect kitchen for us.

Sally and Dave Herman, Farnham, 2014

Abby Willings - My kitchen transformation ... Thank you so very much!

As you can see from the images above it needed doing, badly!

What more can I say!

It was great fun to do, Julie, you were brilliant at ensuring that all my tweaks that I wanted to make to our kitchen were achieved.

A particular highlight was going to the amazing granite suppliers - I think we went to 5 in total from Hook, London and Birmingham before I found 'The One'!

I don't think anyone else could offer such a unique and personal service. You really went that extra mile (literally!) to ensure I got what I wanted.

Needless to say I have recommended you to many people.

Thank you so very much.

Abby Willings, South Warnborough, 2014

Kirna Amin - Julie at "Jewels kitchens" designed and fitted the kitchen of my dreams!

Julie at "Jewels kitchens" designed and fitted the kitchen of my dreams! Everything works beautifully and has been fitted to a very high standard.
It definitely has a huge wow factor and we are so pleased with the results.
It works like a dream and is fit to be in a glossy magazine!
Thank you Julie.

Kirna Amin, Country house in Horsham, 2014

Bridget and Mike Naylor - When we built our new extension last year Julie helped us fit an amazing and stylish new kitchen.

When we built our new extension last year Julie helped us fit an amazing and stylish new kitchen. We had quite strong plans for what we wanted. Julie worked hard to include these into a great design and the resulting kitchen was far better than I envisaged. We now have a great, modern and practical space which we love using and sharing time in as a family and with our friends.

Bridget and Mike Naylor, Country house, Rowledge, 2013

P.S. Still loving it and it is also proving quite puppy proof!!

Helen and Damian Crockford- Julie Denaro at Jewels Kitchens is obviously passionate about what she does

Julie interpreted our design ideas into a stunning kitchen which we are thrilled with.

Her prices are competitive whilst retaining good quality throughout.

We would definately recommend her to our friends.

Helen and Damian Crockford, Country House in Farnham, 2014

Sarah Hardaker - We were recommended Jewels Kitchens by our builder and it proved to be an excellent recommendation!

We were recommended Jewels Kitchens by our builder and it proved to be an excellent recommendation.

Julie came with ideas, options, patience and time to help us decide on a kitchen that would fit our lifestyle and budget.

One aspect that was very beneficial to us during the design and build stage was Julie's adaptability and willingness to tweak aspects of the kitchen as we went along. As a result we have a super kitchen, light, bright and family friendly that's completely opened up the living space.

I would definitely recommend Julie's services for anyone looking for a new kitchen.

Sarah Hardaker, Terraced house in Walton on Thames, 2013

Trevor Edge and Judith Ashbee - We went to buy a lawnmower and came home with a kitchen!

We went to buy a lawnmower and came home with a kitchen - and that's the truth. We had just moved into our home knowing we needed to replace the current kitchen but our priority was to get a lawnmower to tackle the garden, It was while doing this we got talking to the owner about what needed doing to the house he recommend 'Jewels kitchens'. We gave her a call and as they say the rest is history.

We must have been every designers nightmare - apart from knowing our budget we hadn't got a clue on design or style, but none of this phased Julie. By just talking to us she made us realise we had more of an idea than we thought. Nothing was too much trouble and now we have a kitchen we are are proud of.

Trevor Edge and Judith Ashbee, country house in Andover, early 2013

Karl & Christina - Jewels kitchens offers outstanding style to suit any budget and is the best value for money I have come across!

I would just like to say thank you so much for the dream kitchen you designed and project managed for us!

I have never had such a stress free experience, you were here at every step checking rearranging correcting errors other trades had made to make our kitchen perfect.

One example of this was a down pipe that had been placed 150mm to far along, meaning a pipe would cut through the end of the work top and look terrible, you altered the size of a150mm unit to 300mm unit and templated an extra 150mm of stone work top. Your diligence and perfection have ensured that our kitchen is perfect!

The amount of time you spent before during and after the project had been invaluable and you suggested many new features like our spiral stairs and our Double height void area with a sofa underneath now aptly named Julie's perch.

The quality and attention to detail outstanding! The most important thing Jewels kitchens offer in my opinion is customer service before during and after! All I can say is you can't go wrong!

Thanks so much.

Karl & Christina - Hartley Wintney

Lesley Burgess - Thanks Julie for a great design and giving me the "wow" factor

Julie recently designed both my kitchen and utility. Everyone that has seen it have all responded with "wow!" which makes me very proud to say thats my kitchen.

Julie spent time with us as a family so she could fully understand not only what we were looking for but how we would use the kitchen space as a family with 2 small children.

The kitchen not only looks fab, it is practical and even has an area for my children to do their craftwork without me worrying about spillages.

I would most definately recommend Julie to design your kitchen and happy to be a reference should you wish to contact me.

Lesley Burgess - Hartley Wintney

Judy Voicey - Richmond town house extension

I can wholeheartedly recommend Julie to design and realise your new kitchen.

Amongst our whole building project, the kitchen was the one element that I could be really confident about as it quickly became clear that I could relax as she calmly took charge.

Julie cares about her clients and really goes the extra mile to make sure that they get the kitchen they dreamed of. Her attention to detail is meticulous, but she was also flexible and able to cope with our changes of mind and the inevitable building "hiccups" that occurred.

If you know the design you want to achieve, she will help you realise it, but if you are starting with a blank sheet of paper she will lead you through the process step by step. She was also able to deliver us an outstanding kitchen on a fairly tight budget.

I have no hesitation at all in recommending Julie - you will be in safe hands.

Judy Voicey, Richmond, Surrey

Colin and Fiona Allan - Family Kitchen, Church Crookham

We bought a new kitchen from Julie last summer after looking at a few different kitchen companies.

Julies design ideas were so much more original than the others and she listened to exactly what we were after, she came up with some beautiful design features and nothing was a problem.

We are very pleased with our finished kitchen, Julie has been a pleasure to work with and we would always recommend her.

Colin and Fiona Allan, Malthouse Close, Church Crookham

Chris & Sue Wilson - If you want to get a dream kitchen – call Julie!

She helped us from concept to completion and we ended up with a fantastic Kitchen and utility that has met all of our expectations.

She managed every stage of the project ensuring that first class & reliable tradesmen prepared, built & installed everything to a very high standard.

Three years on, the quality of the materials and the installation work shine through - it still looks great!

Chris & Sue Wilson, Kempshott, Basingstoke

Vivienne C - Julie was recommended to me

 

Julie was recommended to me. She advised on, and supplied the fitted units, worktops and all the appliances for my new kitchen.

The service I received, along with the help and the invaluable advice she gave were exemplary.

Nothing was too much trouble for Julie and with her wealth of knowledge in the industry combined with her attention to every detail, I felt very secure in placing my trust in her.

Needless to say, I was delighted with the finished article and would highly recommend her services.

Vivienne C Arundale, Chineham

Guy and Sue Bewsher - One real advantage of going to an independent ...

 

Jules understood exactly what we wanted from the get-go and worked with us to design and source a kitchen that we wanted rather than what she was being pushed to sell. One real advantage of going to an independent.

The other advantage, which showed, was that she knows all her suppliers and fitters so they were all handpicked for their skill and reliability.

Guy and Sue Bewsher, Winchfield, Hants

Claire and Richard Jones - Having spent years unable to decide on a suitable kitchen layout we were recommended Julie by some friends ...

Having spent years unable to decide on a suitable kitchen layout we were recommended Julie by some friends who had had their kitchen designed by her. Julie came over and within one evening had designed the perfect kitchen for us!

Not only did it have the wow factor but it was a very practical use of space in a slightly awkward shaped room and offered us everything we were after and at a price our budget allowed.

We were very pleased with the overall work and having Julie oversee and manage the project took the stress out of it.

We would not hesitate to call upon her services in the future.

Claire and Richard Jones, Lychpitt

Vic and Carla - Three years later and we still love it!

We had started planning a new kitchen several times ourselves, but somehow progress always stalled.

Julie was very helpful and was able to come up with a design, complete with computer sketches of what it would look like.

She helped enormously, in a very professional but friendly way and managed the whole project from start to finish, taking care of all the ordering and deliveries etc.

The end result was just what we wanted and now, just over 3 years since it was completed, we are still very pleased with the result.

The installation was carried out by John who was very reliable, polite and completed his work to a high standard.

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Julie and her team to anyone.

Vic and Carla from Hampshire

Julie Mc Connoghy - The reality of our dream kitchen

Julie was very friendly and knowledgeable, having the vision that we lacked to remove the doubts we had about the design and layout of our kitchen, particularly as it involved knocking through to combine the dining room and kitchen.

The installation was carried out by John who was very reliable, polite and completed his work to a high standard.

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Julie and her team to anyone.

Julie Mc Connoghy, Hop Garden, Hook.

Fred and Sue Locke - Our new kitchen is everything we wanted and more besides.

Julie Denaro of Jewels kitchens managed the design and installation of our kitchen with relaxed and competent professionalism.

Her ability to design and knowledge of the products are second to none and resulted in a well planned and trouble free installation.

Julie's choice and use of tradesmen was excellent and they gave us confidence in knowing that the job was very well done.

We now enjoy having a lovely kitchen which suits us perfectly and we have great pleasure in recommending Julie's kitchens to anyone.

Fred and Sue Locke, Bramley, Hants

Vicky Langhorne - The kitchen of my dreams

Julie and her team were brilliant from day one. She came up with ideas that hadn't even crossed our minds and knows kitchens inside-out! She was also great at suggesting cost-cutting solutions and styles/colours that would suit our space.

The result is the kitchen of my dreams which we have had endless complements about.

John, the kithen fitter, was excellent too and his attention to detail was impeccable, especially on the solid oak worktop. He even made us a matching chopping board from the left overs!

Vicky Langhorne, Crondall lane, Farnham

Julie came recommended to help design the large kitchen we wanted built

Julie came recommended to help design the large kitchen we wanted built in our new extension. Despite the space available we still wanted to maximise its use. Julie listened to our detailed requirements before making some interesting suggestions. The final design featured a beautifully shaped island incorporating an induction hob, breakfast bar and significant storage. This allowed the remainder of the kitchen to work beautifully to meet our needs.

Not only did Julie design the perfect kitchen she also advised on alternative providers from off the shelf to fully bespoke. Supplying at a competitive price was also part of the service.

Mark Frazere Guildford,Surrey

Charlie Grey - Julie provided a Kitchen within our budget that matched our vision

We were delighted with the service we received from Julie. She sourced our vision of a kitchen within our budget and had many great ideas for layout to maximise our space.

We have recommended Julie to three of our friends all of whom have been delighted with their kitchens too!

Charlie Grey, Lower Bourne, Farnham

Jenny Andrews - All of our visitors now leave with kitchen envy!

I just wanted to let you know how much we are enjoying our new kitchen, all our visitors now leave with kitchen envy!

I would like to thank you for the personal attention you gave us and to all the small details that you thought of that make such a difference.

Would you also pass our thanks on to John for fitting the kitchen so well.

I have already recommended your services to lots of our friends.

Jenny Andrews, Farnham, Surrey

Trish Semmens - We have recently had a kitchen supplied and installed by Jewel's Kitchens.

Julie took time to understand exactly what we needed and suggested various manufacturers and styles until we got both the quality and style we were looking for. She was quick to produce the initial design which was then discussed and amended to ensure we had the cupboard interiors we needed.

The trades people organised by Julie arrived on time and worked well producing a quality finish. The kitchen progressed according to the estimated budget and timescales and we are delighted with the final result.

Thank you, Julie. It's a pleasure to cook and eat there now!

Trish Semmens, Oaktree drive, Hook

Rachael Cop - Even a small kitchen can be a beautiful kitchen!

Just wanted to express how delighted we are with our new kitchen, which looks beautiful. Your expertise in designing the layout and incorporating the specific units and appliances we wanted into a relatively small space was perfect. The fitter you recommended was professional and courteous at all times and we would have no hesitation in recommending your services to friends and family.

We now have a kitchen we can finally be proud of!

Rachael Cop, Basingstoke, Hants

Pernille Stafford - Jewels Kitchens were extremely professional, proactive and personal no detail was too much trouble.

On the day of delivery Julie was on hand to assist with any queries. The fitting was seamless and snag free. Overall my new kitchen is absolutely stunning and I am thrilled that I was fortunate to have such excellent and bespoke service. I would highly recommend Julie for any kitchen.

Pernille Stafford, Farnham Surrey

Penny and Nick Kavanagh - Julie gave us a kitchen that far exceeded our expectations.

She listened to our ideas and made clever suggestions, with the result of a far better kitchen than we thought we could afford, that is both lovely to look at and practical to use. We are thrilled with the result and wouldn't hesitate recommending Jewel's Kitchens to anyone thinking of fitting a new kitchen.

Penny and Nick Kavanagh, Greywell, Surrey

Before sculpt remy hair extensions, smear the Ma Xin Ni crystal diamond powder bottle to comb the hair extensions, then use the Ma Xin Ni Liang Ze shaping spray, gently spray a few clip in hair extensions, can achieve instant shaping and brighten the shine, creating a smooth and smooth The hair extensions uk perfect visual shape.